Lewisham Council Homepage Skip navigation

Whitefoot election results 2006

A local election happened on 4 May 2006. These are the results for Whitefoot ward.

I, Barry Quirk, being the Returning Officer at the above election, do hereby give notice that the number of votes recorded for each candidate at the said election is as follows:

Name of
(if any)
Number of votes
ALLTIMES, Jonathan Edgar The Labour Party Candidate 894
CLEVERLY, James Philip The Conservative Party Candidate 593
DINGLE, Alan The Green Party Candidate 240
HOUGHTON, Daniel Frederick Liberal Democrat 1,346


KENT, Nicholas Henry The Conservative Party Candidate 438
KENTMAN, Sera Liberal Democrat 1,115


KISICKI, Carl Paul The Labour Party Candidate 742
LAURIE, Charles Philip The Green Party Candidate 226
LEE, Ronald Ernest The Conservative Party Candidate 435
OGUNBADEWA, Olurotimi John The Labour Party Candidate 741
OPIE, Simon Andrew Robert The Green Party Candidate 170
PRIDDEY, Catherine Elizabeth Liberal Democrat 1,209


WINTON, Jens George United Kingdom Independence Party 281

The number of ballot papers rejected was as follows: Number of
ballot papers
A – want of an official mark
B – voting for more candidates than voter was entitled to 12
C – writing or mark by which voter could be identified
D – being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty 35
E – rejected in part
Total 47
Vacant seats: 3 Electorate: 9,395 Ballot papers issued: 3,211 Turnout: 34.16%