Lewisham Council Homepage Skip navigation
navigation-end

Baseline drop-in service

Baseline provides support and advice for young people aged 16–18 (up to 25 years old for those with additional needs) not in employment, education or training (NEET).  

If you live in the borough of Lewisham, are aged 16–18 (or 16–25 years old and have additional needs) and are not in education, employment or training, Baseline can help you with:

  • getting into further education, training and employment
  • learning and volunteering opportunities
  • your CV and job applications
  • free condoms and sanitary products.

We also work in partnership with organisations supporting young people.

Christmas opening hours

Monday 18 December 10am to 5pm

Tuesday 19 December 10am to 5pm

Wednesday 20 December 10am to 5pm

Thursday 21 December 10am to 5pm

Friday 22 December 10am to 1pm

Monday 25 December Closed

Tuesday 26 December Closed

Wednesday 27 December Closed

Thursday 28 December Closed

Friday 29 December Closed

Monday 1
January Closed

Tuesday 2 January Closed

Wednesday 3 January Closed

Thursday 4 January 10am to 5pm

Friday 5 January Closed

Learn about your options

14-19-year-olds have a choice of learning routes, all of which lead to valuable qualifications and can progress to further study.

Read more about learning options for 14-19-year-olds

Contact

Baseline drop-in service

Telephone:
Opening hours:

We are open Monday to Friday 10am-5pm

at Unit 19, Lewisham Shopping Centre, SE13 7HB

You can also contact us on: 

07824 694 786 or 07880 456 769 Monday to Wednesday 10am-4pm 

07880 439 879 or 07824 801 542 Thursday and Friday 10am-4pm