Lewisham Council Homepage Skip navigation

Whitefoot by-election 2019 results

Results of the by-election that was held in Whitefoot ward on Thursday 2 May 2019.
Party Votes
Ben Michael Brereton Blackmore The Conservative Party Candidate  313  Not elected
Max Brockbank Liberal Democrats  514  Not elected
Massimo James Dimambro Democrats and Veterans Party  28  Not elected
Cairis Grant-Hickey Women's Equality Party  41  Not elected
Katherine Hortense Christian Peoples Alliance  52  Not elected
Kim Amanda Powell The Labour Party Candidate  1314  Elected 
Gwenton Dennis Sloley Lewisham People Before Profit  218  Not elected
Reason for rejected ballot paper
 Number of ballot papers rejected
Want of an official mark  0
Voting for more candidates than the voter was entitled to  6
Writing or mark by which the voter could be identified  0
Unmarked or void for uncertainty  9
Electorate Ballot papers issued Turnout
 10,079 2,495  24.75%