Lewisham Council Homepage Skip navigation
navigation-end

Secondary schools open days

Find out when school open days are for parents applying for secondary school places in 2023.

Secondary schools are currently planning to run physical open events and tours this autumn.  

You may need to book a place, so it is important to check the school websites and/or contact the school directly.

Addey & Stanhope School

as.lewisham.sch.uk

020 8305 6100

Open evening

Thursday 13 October 6-8pm

Open mornings

Thursday 29 September 9-10.45am

Tuesday 4 October 9-10.45am

Friday 7 October 9-10.45am

Bonus Pastor Catholic College

Website: Bonus Pastor Catholic College

Telephone: 020 8695 2100

Open evening

Thursday 22 September 6:30pm and 7:30pm

Open mornings

Monday 26 September 9.15am

Tuesday 27 September 9.15am

Wednesday 28 September 9:15am

Conisborough College

conisboroughcollege.co.uk

020 8461 9600

Open evening

Tuesday 27 September 6-8pm

Open morning

Thursday 29 September 9-10:30am

Friday 30 September 9-10.30am

Tuesday 4 October 9-10.30am

Wednesday 5 October 9-10.30am

Thursday 6 October 9-10.30am

Tuesday 11 October 9-10.30am

Wednesday 12 October 9-10.30am

Thursday 13 October 9-10.30am

Deptford Green School

deptfordgreen.lewisham.sch.uk

020 8691 3236

Open evening

Thurs 22 Sept 5-7.30pm

Open mornings

Monday 19 September 9.15-10.30am

Tuesday 20 September 9.15-10.30am

Monday 26 September 9.15-10.30am

Tuesday 27 September 9.15-10.30am

Forest Hill School

foresthill.lewisham.sch.uk

020 8699 9343

Open evening

Tuesday 20 September 6-7.30pm
(Date changed due to bank holiday on Monday 19 September)

Open mornings

Thursday 22 September 9-10.30am

Friday 23 September 9-10.30am

Thursday 29 September 9-10.30am

Friday 30 September 9-10.30am