Lewisham Council Homepage Skip navigation
Menu
navigation-end

Secondary schools open days

Find out when school open days are for parents applying for secondary school places in 2022.

Secondary schools are currently planning to run physical open events and tours this autumn.  

You may need to book a place on physical or virtual tours, so it is important to check the websites and/or contact the school directly. 

Secondary schools

Addey & Stanhope School

as.lewisham.sch.uk

020 8305 6100

Open evening:

Tuesday 28 September 6-8pm

Open mornings:

Thursday 30 September 9-10.45am

Tuesday 5 October 9-10.45am

Thursday 8 October 9-10.45am

Bonus Pastor Catholic College

bonuspastor.co.uk

020 8695 2100

Open evening:

Thursday 23 September 6:30pm and 7:30pm

Open mornings:

Monday 27 September 9.15am

Tuesday 28 September 9.15am

Wednesday 29 September 9:15am

Conisborough College

conisboroughcollege.co.uk

020 8461 9600

Open mornings:

Tuesday 21 September 9-10:30am

Wednesday 22 September 9-10.30am

Tuesday 28 September 9-10.30am

Wednesday 6 October 9-10.30am

Thursday 7 October 9-10.30am

Tuesday 12 October 9-10.30am

Thursday 14 October 9-10.30am

Wednesday 20 October 9-10.30am

Open evening:

Thursday 30 September 6-8pm

Deptford Green School

deptfordgreen.lewisham.sch.uk

020 8691 3236

Open evening:

Thurs 23 Sept

Open mornings:

Monday 20 September to Wednesday 22 September

Monday 27 September to Wednesday 29 September

Forest Hill School

foresthill.lewisham.sch.uk

020 8699 9343

Open evening:

Monday 20 September 6-8pm

Open mornings:

Thursday 23 September 9.30-11.30am

Friday 24 September 9.30-11.30am

Thursday 30 September 9.30-11.30am

Friday 1 October 9.30-11.30am

Haberdashers’ Aske’s Hatcham College

habshatcham.org.uk

020 7652 9500

Visit the website for information on open events

Haberdashers’ Aske’s Knights Academy

habsknights.org.uk

020 8698 1025

Visit the website for information on open events

Prendergast School

prendergast-school.com

020 8690 3710

Open Mornings:

Monday 13 September 9.15-10.30am

Tuesday 14 September 9.15-10.30am

Friday 17 September 9.15-10.30am

Monday 20 September 9.15-10.30am

Open Evening:

Wednesday 15 September (On site) 6-8pm (music open evening 5-6pm) 

Virtual open evening:

Wednesday 8 September 6-8pm

Prendergast Ladywell School

prendergast-ladywell.com

020 8690 1114

Open Evening

Tuesday 14 September 6-8pm

Virtual open evening

Thursday 23 September 6-8pm

Open Mornings

Thursday 16 September 9:15-10:30am

Tuesday 21 September 9:15-10:30am

Thursday 23 September 9:15-10:30am

Tuesday 28 September 9.15-10.30am

Prendergast Vale School

prendergast-vale.com

020 8297 3540

Virtual open morning:

Wednesday 8 September 9.15-10.30am

Open mornings:

Wednesday 15 September 9.15-10.30am

Wednesday 22 September 9.15-10.30am

Wednesday 6 October 9.15-10.30am

Open evening:

Wednesday 29 September 5-7pm

St Matthew Academy

stmatthewacademy.co.uk

020 8853 6250

Open mornings:

Tuesday 14 September 9.15-11am

Wednesday 15 September 9.15-11am

Thursday 16 September 9.15-11am

Tuesday 28 September 9.15-11am

Wednesday 29 September 9.15-11am

Thursday 30 September 9.15-11am

Open evening:

Tuesday 21 September 4:30-7:30pm 

Sedgehill Academy

sedgehillacademy.org.uk

020 8698 8911

Open evening:

Thursday 16 September 6-8pm

Weekly open mornings TBC

Sydenham School

sydenham.lewisham.sch.uk

020 8699 6731

Open mornings:

Thursday 16 September 9.15-10.40am

Wednesday 22 September 9.15-10.40am

Friday 25 September 9.15-10.40am

Tuesday 5 October 9.15-10.40am

Saturday morning event TBC

Trinity Church of England School Lewisham

trinitylewisham.org

020 8852 3191

Open mornings:

Tuesday 7 September

Wednesday 15 September

Thursday 23 September

Tuesday 28 September

Wednesday 6 October

Open Evening:

Thursday 7 October 5.30 - 7.30pm