Lewisham Council Homepage Skip navigation

Children and Young People structure

See the structure for the Children and Young People directorate.
Lewisham is in National lockdown: Stay at home restrictions

Find out about the COVID-19 restrictions.

  • Pinaki Ghoshal, Executive Director for Children and Young People
    • Lucie Heyes, Director of Children's Social Care
      • Rebecca Hare, Head of Family Social Work Service
      • Sean Maguire, Head of MASH/ Referral and Assessment
      • Ruth Madembo, (Interim) Head of Quality and Assurance
      • Harriet Jannetta, Head of Corporate Parenting
      • Sara Taylor, Head of Workforce Development
    • Angela Scattergood, Director of Education Services
      • Sandra Roberts, Director – Lewisham Learning
      • Ruth Griffiths, Service Manager – Access, Inclusion and Participation
      • Patrick Ward, Head of Virtual School
      • Suhaib Saeed, Service Manager – Services to Schools
      • Matthew Henaughan, Head of Business Infrastructure, Compliance and Education Operations
      • Diane Parkhouse, Schools HR Manager
      • Nicola Sealy, Service Manager – Early Years Sufficiency and Quality
      • Vacant, Head of Integrated Services for SEND and Complex Needs
    • Vacant, Director of Joint Commissioning and Early Help
      • Catherine Bunten, Service Manager - Children and Young People Joint Commissioning
      • Caroline Hirst, Service Manager – Children and Young People Joint Commissioning
      • Ola Aregbesola, Group Manager – Fostering Placements
      • Keith Cohen, Youth Offending Service Manager