## STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED AND NOTICE OF POLL

## **Election of a Member of Parliament**

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a Member of Parliament for

## **Lewisham West and Penge Constituency**

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description	Name of Assentors	
Name of Candidate		(if any)	Proposer(+), Seconder(++)	
BRAUN James Kevin	139 Trundleys Rd, London, SE8 5JQ	Green Party	Hawkins Matthew A + Hagger Johnson Harry A Stancliffe Carole A Freake Matthew D Tucker Phillippa	Lorraine Phipps Clare D ++ Walters William O Webb Emma J Berry Jennifer R David J Chapman
CUTHBERT Aisha Elyse	(Address in Bromley & Chislehurst constituency)	The Conservative Party Candidate	Archer Ross K + Stevenson William R French Ross Coombs Patricia A Wheeler Michael J Phillips Christopher + Prior Dickon C J Hanmore David A Archer Fraser G Archer Rose	Phillips Sarah ++ Bays Anthony Squires Raymond Coombs Martin Clendenan Sian A Holland Peter J ++ Gill Alexander R W Collett Martin K Archer Catriona S E Archer Kenneth W
FEAKES Alex	(Address in Lewisham West & Penge constituency)	Liberal Democrats	Veasey Edward + Jones Michael Ellison Roland Naidu Vijay G Douglas-Green Jonathan R	Bennett Mark A ++ Peake Arthur P Wilson Margot Newton Katie L Marshall David Philip
HAMBRO Teixeira	(Address in Westminster constituency)	Brexit Party	Rawlings Jason + Madzharov Emil I Williams Megan H E Williams Diane A Adeboyejo Abosede O	Holmes Christine P ++ Farley Patricia A Williams David H Gibbons Phyllis P Rawlings Valerie M
HORTENSE Katherine	(Address in Lewisham West & Penge constituency)	Christian Peoples Alliance	Hortense Steve + Cole - Isaacs Zanika M Bryan Stephanie L Evans Christine A Rogerson Margaret R	Walker Derek J ++ Cole Maryline Read Susan Potter Pancras W Gunn Peter
REEVES Ellie	(Address in Lewisham West & Penge constituency)	Labour Party	Reeves Sally J + Jane Ayres Hilton Milena Gail Emerson Angela Wilkins	O`Callaghan Michael P ++ Garcha Ruth Johnston Laurie D Simon Jeal Joshua King

The persons above have been and stand validly nominated.

A POLL WILL BE TAKEN on Thursday 12 December 2019 between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.