STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED AND NOTICE OF POLL

Election of a Member of Parliament

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a Member of Parliament for

Lewisham East Constituency

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if ony)		Assentors
4 D O O 1/1001		(if any)	Carey Fuller Andrea E +	Seconder(++) Fuller Leslie H ++
ADOO-KISSI- DEBRAH Rosamund	(Address in Lewisham Deptford constituency)	The Green Party	Johnson Peter K	McLaren Kirsty L
			Hopkins Sean	Nestor Frances M
			Passande Martin	Hamilton Gwendoline
Rosamuna			Hermitt Sandra V	Burke Julia
BARBER Mark	(Address in Lewisham East constituency)	Independent	Barber Aysegul +	Barber Poem L M ++
			Barber Jack Bradshaw Karl D	Jobling Victoria H Milusheva Marietta S
			Milushev Nikola A	Woodards Lee
			Aldridge Lisa	West Paul
DABY Janet Jessica	(Address in Lewisham East constituency)	Labour Party	Bonavia Kevin +	Waters Desmond J ++
			Rathbone James A	Channer Brian
			Ogunbadewa Olurotimi J	Krupski Louise D
			Bennett Ursula R	Powell Kim
			Veale Sarah	Packwood Rebecca J
FATUKASI Ade	2 Rocastle Rd, London, SE4 2BP	Liberal Democrats	Maines Christopher S +	Hurst Janet R ++
			Richardson Kathleen F	Cashin Diana A
			Crowther Anthony R	Stefanovic Milos
			Hawkins Julian A Morris Mark C	McKee Patrick A Ravindra Bidadi
			Galloway Elaine M +	Galloway Sara A ++
GALLOWAY Richard Paul	(Address in Lewisham East constituency)	Young People's Party YPP	Ashworth Brian J	Ashworth Angela D
			Schekira Heidi I	Ashworth Linda M
			Schekira Vivienne F	Rees Frances A
			Rees Alan	Egan James M
MARTIN Maureen Maud	(Address in Lewisham East constituency)	Christian Peoples Alliance	Martin Roy +	Martin Olive M ++
			Marsh Barbara C	Mayers Marcus T
			Stump Marianne I	Davy Bridget F
			Amodu Zion O	Mayers Sarah J
			Gurpinar Chilem Mensah Andrew A +	Amodu Victoria O
MIGHTON Elder Roger N M	(Address in Lewisham East constituency)	Independent	Berry Carole A	Miller-Palmer Melody M ++ Meer Nabeel
			Uweri Linda	Uweri Derek
			Mighton Jahson G F I	Clarke Betty O
			Jolly Heather P	Williams Clement
POLLARD Wesley Derek Bruce	(Address in Eltham constituency)	Brexit Party	Farrar Sayers Rachel C +	Metaj Francesca L ++
			Heaver Lúcia	Donnelly William D
			McAloon Terry	Bateson Michael
			Davis Alan M	Bonn Audrey A
			Igunnubole Oluwagbemiro	Igunnubole Christiana K
	(Address in Lewisham East constituency)	The Conservative Party Candidate	Cleverly Susannah J T +	Croft Helena J R ++
			Sydial Sylbourne	Loughnane Benjamin
			Philp Jonathan P Thomas Adam M	Peers Nicola Croft Jonathan
THURGOOD Sam			Weatherall Neil C	Chipps Brian
			Hateley Cherith C +	Crozier Jonathan P ++
			Lee Jonathan D G	Agostini Tony
			Gustard Yvonne P	Suard-Ryan Lee
			Suard-Ryan Andre	Norman Denzil E
			Mahmood Azar	Sweeney John F

The persons above have been and stand validly nominated.

A POLL WILL BE TAKEN on Thursday 12 December 2019 between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.

Dated Thursday 14 November 2019

Kim Wright Acting Returning Officer