STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED AND NOTICE OF POLL

Election of a Member of Parliament

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a Member of Parliament for

Lewisham Deptford Constituency

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	110	Assentors Seconder(++)
BUI Tan	87 Besson Street, New Cross, London, SE14 5AE	Independent	Rashid Adeal + Patel Amit J Edmonds Rapha A Truong Thuy Gilmour Chelsea	Patel Hetal ++ Dinh Thi Phong Anh Thomas-Gabriel Shakira Cummings June Khanom Nazia
CAREY FULLER Andrea	(Address in Lewisham East constituency)	The Green Party	Kissi-Debrah Rosamund K + Wamunyu Pauline Cadman Malcolm Hallam Claire A Neat Aimée L	Keogh Michael ++ Guthrie Joseph J Hughes Andrea S Leggatt Stuart Gorton Frances M
DEAN Bobby	71 Seymour Gardens, Brockley, SE4 2DW	Liberal Democrats	Fatukasi Adetokunbo + Karim Michael T A Hebditch Richard F Munday Gemma Toyer Danielle M	Newby Mark G ++ Elliott Richard J Clarke Shannon I Harding Alan F Luke James
ETIENNE Moses John	39B Bexendale Street, London, E2 7BY	Brexit Party	Sunderland Karen L + Lucas Tegan Burton Leslie C Kamara Isatu McEwen Fiona S	Bowman Janet M ++ Greenham Daniel Rogers Robin J Rowe Inez Dick Alastair
FOXCROFT Vicky	(Address in Lewisham Deptford constituency)	Labour Party	Hudson Robert C + Flynn Declan P Beddoe Jack Barnham Christopher P Taylor Nicholas J	Lawrence Rebecca ++ Dale Catherine R Millbank Joan Marku Miriam Parry Rose Mary
HARAN Gavin Daniel	(Address in Greenwich & Woolwich constituency)	The Conservative Party Candidate	Wilford Christopher + Speight Christopher M R Clark James T O'Connor Michael Gray Dorothy	O`Connor John-Joe ++ Jiang Yan Jack David O`Sullivan John Elangovan Claire E
LLOYD John Robert	(Address in Lewisham Deptford constituency)	Alliance For Green Socialism	Monaghan Vanessa M + O Connell Maeve K Devine Mark Lynch Gloria Pinner Derek	Edema Dickson ++ Lawrence David Bulley Mandy Morgan John Lucas Leslie S

The persons above have been and stand validly nominated.

A POLL WILL BE TAKEN on Thursday 12 December 2019 between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.