

YOUNG MAYOR OF LEWISHAM

DECLARATION OF RESULT OF ELECTION

Date of Election: 14th October 2015

I, Kath Nicholson, being the Returning Officer for the Young Mayor for Lewisham election held on 14th October 2015, do hereby give notice that the number of first and second preference votes recorded for each Candidate listed below is as follows:-

Name of Candidate	First Preference Votes	Second Preference Votes	Total Votes	
OLANIYAN	1,883 863 2,746		2,746	
DIMTSU	U 1,051 578		1,629	
WORRELL	774 774		774	
REBKE	608	608		

The number of ballot papers rejected was as follows:-	First Count	Second Count
Spoilt papers	354	6

I hereby declare that

	OLANIYAN	Emmanuel	is elected Young Mayor for Lewisham
	DIMTSU	Hanna	is elected Deputy Young Mayor for Lewisham
and that	WORRELL	Saffron	are elected to represent the London Borough of Lewisham
	REBKE	Melissa	at the UK Youth Parliament

Pupils: 17,260

Ballot Papers included in Count:

Dated: 15th October 2015

9,624

Turnout: 55.76%

Kath Nichslin

Returning Officer: