SITUATION OF POLLING STATIONS

London Borough of Lewisham

Councillor By-elections, Thursday 6 May 2021 For the following Wards: Bellingham, Catford South, New Cross, Sydenham

Hours of Poll:- 7:00 am to 10:00 pm

Notice is hereby given that:

The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Ward	Polling Station	Station Number	Elector Numbers	Polling Station	Station Number	Elector Numbers
Bellingham	Haseltine Primary School, (Dining Hall), Haseltine Road, London	84	WBE1-1 to WBE1-2079	Blackheath Hockey & Catford Cyphers Cricket Club, (The Pavilion), Rubens Street, London	85	WBE2-1 to WBE2-2291
Bellingham	Athelney Primary School, (School Gym), Athelney Street, London	86	WBE3-1 to WBE3-1579	Christ Church United Reformed Church, (First Hall), Bellingham Green	87	WBE4-1 to WBE4-1588
Bellingham	Elfrida Nursery School, (Community Centre), entrance in Playgreen Way, London	88	WBE5-1 to WBE5-1303	Sedgehill Community Centre, (Main Hall), 69- 85 Sedgehill Road, London	89	WBE6-1 to WBE6-1739
Catford South	St. Laurence Centre, (Coffee Bar), 37 Bromley Road, London	49	ECA1-1 to ECA1-1542	Catford & Bromley Synagogue, (Youth Club), 6 Crantock Road, London	50	ECA2-1 to ECA2-2145
Catford South	Healthy Lifestyle Centre, The Studio, Abbotshall Road, London	51	ECA3-1 to ECA3-1758	Torridon Primary School, (Hall), entrance on Hazelbank Road, London	52	ECA4-1 to ECA4-1943
Catford South	St. Andrew the Apostle, St. Andrews Church Hall, Sandhurst Road	53 X		Brownhill Road Baptist Church Hall, (Lower Hall), 292 Brownhill Road, London	54	ECA6-1 to ECA6-2027
New Cross	Woodpecker Community Centre, (Main Hall), 100 Woodpecker Road, London	32	DNE1-1 to DNE1-1699	The Library at Deptford Lounge, (Meeting Rooms 1 & 2), 9 Giffin Street, Deptford	33A	DNE2-1 to DNE2-1495
New Cross	The Library at Deptford Lounge, (Meeting Rooms 1 & 2), 9 Giffin Street, Deptford	33B	DNE2-1496 to DNE2- 2720	Mulberry Centre, (Wickham Room), 15 Amersham Vale, London	34	DNE3-1 to DNE3-1492
New Cross	Childeric Primary School, Main School Hall, Childeric Road, London	35	DNE4-1 to DNE4-1678	All Saints Community Centre , (Old Hall), Monson Road, London	36A	DNE5-1 to DNE5-1604
New Cross	All Saints Community Centre , (Old Hall), Monson Road, London	36B	DNE5-1606 to DNE5- 3227	Scotney Hall, 17 Sharratt Street, London	37	DNE6-1 to DNE6-1879/1
Sydenham	St. Bartholomew's Church, Main Church Building, Westwood Hill, London	103	WSY1-1 to WSY1-1474		104	WSY2-1 to WSY2-1672
Sydenham	Hillcrest Community Clubroom, 80 High Level Drive, London	105	WSY3-1 to WSY3-1347	St. Bartholomew's C of E School, Early Years Block (Entrance in Peak Hill), Peak Hill, London	106	WSY4-1 to WSY4-1492
Sydenham	The Sydenham Centre, (Ground Floor Activity Studio), 44a Sydenham Road	107	WSY5-1 to WSY5-1928	St. Michael's C of E Primary School, (Main Hall), Champion Crescent	108	WSY6-1 to WSY6-1793
Sydenham	The Sydenham Centre, (Ground Floor Activity Studio), 44a Sydenham Road	109	WSY7-1 to WSY7-1756			

Dated Tuesday 27 April 2021

Kim Wright, Returning Office