## **STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED**

## **Election of a Member of Parliament**

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a Member of Parliament for

## Lewisham North Constituency

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)		Assentors Seconder(++)
AKBAR Mian Faisal	1B Seaton Road, Mitcham, London, CR4 3ER	Workers Party	Hamilton John N + Sherzad Abdul Saboor Sapand Rokha Sapand Spoghmai Khan Waqar	Sherzad Alham ++ Sapand Wahdat Sapand Atal Ahmadi Shabir A Mansoor Ali
BRANCH Jean Raili	(address in Lewisham North constituency)	Liberal Democrats	Burnell Timothy J F <b>+</b> Helly Janette M Palmer Stephen J Prestwood Smith Michael Scanlon Kelly R	Burnell Jake A ++ Harper Benjamin R Prestwood Smith Branwen Crentsil Janet C S Scanlon-John Saffron J
FOXCROFT Vicky	(address in Lewisham North constituency)	Labour Party	Cooper William P <b>+</b> Cunningham Laura Millbank Joan Speller Edith A Hughes Carolyn J	Sharma Reshima D ++ Brichto Jessica L Atkinson Dawn Eiles Sian G Penfold Stephen D
LLOYD John	142 Kender Street, London, SE14 5JQ	Alliance For Green Socialism	Patel Lalitaben R <b>+</b> Smith John Anguah Mabel A Pinner Derek Baterip William R	Johnny Mary ++ Stevens Brenda J Edema Dickson Wright Dahlia B Lynch Gloria
MAJUMDAR Nupur	(address in Twickenham constituency)	The Conservative Party Candidate	Stevenson Charles H B + Qadar Siama G O`Connor Shirley Baksi Nikolas Leachman Junior A	O`Connor Michael ++ O`Connor John-Joe Baksi-Rye Andrew J Weatherall Neil C Taffe Marlene A
POWELL Edward	(address in Mitcham and Morden constituency)	Reform UK	Walker Joanna J <b>+</b> Walker Mark J Page Wayne A Gordon Iain Benford Karen M	Town Richard ++ Mahoney Paul Sherliker Christopher J Benford Clifford G Cunningham Charles I
PUGH Adam	(address in London Borough of Lewisham)	The Green Party	Barker Matthew J <del>+</del> Knight Felix A B Harris Seth D Torry Geoffrey J Sanders Rebecca A	Fender Peter G <b>++</b> Ormiston David P Allen Helen Briggs David C Watts Lydia
SNELLING Oliver	(address in Lewisham North constituency)	Communist Party of Britain	Woodward Benjamin E + Schwarz Terry J Hallam Robert G Tompkins Geraldine Quiney Evan P	Orr William H ++ Logan Victoria J Berry Esme Quiney Dylan Mercer Helen
TILFORD Julia	(address in Lewisham North constituency)	Independent	Chia Jie En Joel <b>+</b> Tilford Julia E Gillam Laura N Miles Rebecca E Breeze Jane R	Christofides Paton Jack S ++ Tilford Jonathan I Gillam Benjamin J Miles Philip N Widgery Clementine J

The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.

A POLL WILL BE TAKEN on Thursday 4 July 2024 between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.

Where contested this poll is taken together with the by-election of a Borough Councillor in Blackheath ward.

Dated Friday 7 June 2024

Jennifer Daothong Acting Returning Officer

Printed and published by the Acting Returning Officer, Ground Floor, Laurence House, Catford, London, SE6 4RU