STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

Election of a Member of Parliament

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a Member of Parliament for

Lewisham West & East Dulwich Constituency

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)		Assentors Seconder(++)
FOWLER Callum	(address in London Borough of Southwark)	The Green Party	Lee Malcolm N H + Rendall Julia Round Susanna C Pick Alison R Stein Dorothy	Sutton Edward ++ Peters Michael D Austin Susan M Barnes Ingrid S Goddard Joanne C
HORTENSE Katherine Susan	(address in Lewisham West & East Dulwich constituency)	Christian Peoples Alliance	Hortense Katherine S + Armstrong Gerald Lang Benjamin D Ward Matthew J Whitton Timothy	Easter Patricia E ++ Armstrong Christine M Eytle Pamela J Kandasamy Nagachandar MacLennan Winifred M
MATTHEWS Josh	(address in London Borough of Southwark)	Liberal Democrats	Wilson Margot + Bennett Mark A Erdly Carl W Elliott Richard J Locke Stephen A	Dolamore Geoffrey R ++ Erdly Catherine C Renshaw Brenda George Peter D McIlwraith Andrew J
NEWTON Marian Lynn	(address in Old Bexley and Sidcup constituency)	Reform UK	Davis Ian + Smith Alastair J Hughes Francis Allerhand Barbara Ewan Sharen	Clements Sean ++ Thompson Jon Allerhand Ludwik E Ewan Mark S Humphrey Paul R E
REEVES Ellie	(address in London Borough of Bromley)	Labour Party	Hanson Matthew C + Rene James C Sharpe Fergal Tait Ann S Griffiths Victoria C	Rene Isabel M ++ Till Iris A Best Chris Colley Fiona M Wise Susan
SLOLEY Gwenton Dennis	21 Batchwood Green, BR5 2NE	Workers Party	Wayne Michael + Smith Martin Gretton Simon G Morton Colin Boden Patricia R	O`Neill Deirdre ++ Richards Kirk L Stack Bronterre Boden David P Coyne Cheryl D
WALLACE Christine	(address in Bermondsey and Old Southwark constituency)	The Conservative Party Candidate	Gill Alexander R W + Patey Oliver E G Wheeler Elaine W Archer Rose Archer Catriona S E	Squires Raymond ++ Wheeler Michael J Archer Ross K Archer Kenneth W Prior Dickon C J

The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.

A POLL WILL BE TAKEN on Thursday 4 July 2024 between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.

Dated Friday 7 June 2024

Jennifer Daothong Acting Returning Officer