## STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

## **Election of a Member of Parliament**

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a Member of Parliament for

## **Lewisham East Constituency**

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	110	Assentors Seconder(++)
BRICE Louise	(address in Weald of Kent constituency)	The Conservative Party Candidate	Lesyk Sergiy + Glenton William B Sadanandan Vijayam Savith Sydial Sylbourne Black Paul J	Asabere Kwame O ++ Nsiah-Anokye Yvonne Meena Neethu Krishna Sydial Shelly-Ann O`Sullivan Liam
DABY Janet Jessica	(address in Lewisham East constituency)	Labour Party	Veale Sarah + Collins John R Cleary David P Walsh Nicholas S Packwood Rebecca J	Codd Patrick J ++ Stamirowski Eva A Walsh Lucinda Channer Brian Daby Donald
GALLOWAY Richard	(address in Lewisham East constituency)	Shared Ground	Galloway Richard P + Rees Alan Forbes O`Neil Forbes Naomi Egan James M	Galloway Sara A ++ Rees Frances Forbes Valerie S Egan Mark J Egan Linda
HANDYSIDE Ruth Elisabeth	(address in Greenwich and Woolwich constituency)	Reform UK	Rawson Hannah + Truman Julie West Peter Turner Carole A Bentinck Ian	Williams David M ++ Truman Colin Warwicker Christine A Turner Thomas R Sel Onur
HERRON Mike	(address in Lewisham East constituency)	The Green Party	Herron Michael F + Turner Paul J Curran Elizabeth E Torry Nicholas L Lewis Belinda A	Herron Francis ++ Curran Daniel F Stevens Andrew C Jenkins Garry R J Millar Abigail C
KOFFI Steph	144 Barking Road, E16 1EN	Workers Party	Begum Asma + Khan Nifa Khan Ruhina Irshad Qazi R Okome Blessing	Khan Harun B ++ Khan Nooruddin Khan Ali H Okome Henry Anders Lorna G N
LITTLEMORE Callum James	(address in Dulwich and West Norwood constituency)	Liberal Democrats	Cashin Diana A + Morris Sarah F Hurst Janet R Kentley Eric G Dee Coleen A	King Geoffrey W ++ Pratt Karen E Passande Martin Dee John J Richardson Kathleen F
MARTIN Maureen	(address in Lewisham East constituency)	Christian Peoples Alliance	Martin Roy + Haines Annette G Maréchal Frédéric Gurpinar Behic Tomlin Reece	Davy Bridget F ++ Stump Marianne I Gurpinar Chilem Brightly-Jones Dorothy M Brightly-Jones Paul

The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.

A POLL WILL BE TAKEN on Thursday 4 July 2024 between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.

Dated Friday 7 June 2024

Jennifer Daothong Acting Returning Officer